picsorvideo22 48 / M
"Seeking sastifaction."
Santa Monica, California, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: July 22, 2011

To view all of
picsorvideo22's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view picsorvideo22's photos, and thousands more!
  • 91,746 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,320,216 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
California, United States
Florida, United States
Illinois, United States
Nevada, United States
Prince Edward Island, Canada
California, United States
Texas, United States
California, United States
Kentucky, United States
picsorvideo22 48/M
Santa Monica, California
Single. Not married. NO kids. Mind is right. Body in shape & good physical endurance. Employed. NOT broke or cheap. VERY generous & straight to the point. Rest assured, you won't waist your time with me.

My Ideal Person MFM car voyeur, DP. Her riding him on top with the front seat reclined back. While I'm fucking her from behind RAW. Until the windows fogged with her ass & pussy filled with hot cum.

I can't stress this enough how I want to make this happen. Late at night, while it's raining at a secluded parking area. I want to either cum inside of her or pull out & spill nut on top of her ass cheeks. Don't matter. I'll wipe it off with a towel. That's what I want. NO male/male contact. The female is the focus & cum target.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Earth, Wind & Fire.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Threesomes, Food Play, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Yes. Buffie Carruth. Her mind, body, and aura.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of picsorvideo22's responses

  • 48 / male
  • Santa Monica, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: March 11, 1970
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: security
Race: Black
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: