[nopath::meta_tags:ci:english] [nopath::timeout:ci:english]
phyro97 53 / M
"Love a nice butt and breasts"
Rodney, Auckland, New Zealand
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 26, 2005

To view all of
phyro97's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view phyro97's photos, and thousands more!
  • 85,667 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,734,426 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
phyro97 53/M
Rodney, Auckland , New Zealand
Introduction
Well yes I am in a relationship, but it seems that the romantic side or sexual activities have just diminished some time ago. I am not looking to get in any other full time relationship or loose what I do currently have. So could there be a lady out there with similar circumstances who would like to engage in some sexual activities. Must be a no strings or commitment scenario. Or is it a FWB.
Love to hear from you. I also work shift work at times so timing is important

My Ideal Person A lady who has the same scenario as myself at home, who perhaps wants some TLC.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
Under a waterfall, A store dressing room, An elevator

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of phyro97's responses

Information
  • 53 / male
  • Rodney, Auckland, New Zealand
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: January 1, 1965
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: self employed
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: