phylkat_blkjax 61 / 60 / C
"Let's turn up the HEAT"
Simi Valley, California, United States
Gold Member
Online Now!

To view all of
phylkat_blkjax's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view phylkat_blkjax's photos, and thousands more!
  • 71,985 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,424,521 Active Members!*
phylkat_blkjax 61/C
Simi Valley, California
Headed to Hedo NYE....who wants to come with????
*******Okay, it is time for a new update********Please Read********We do not desire single men*******Here let us say it again so people will understand********WE DO NOT DESIRE SINGLE MEN*******That means single gentlemen please do not contact us, we have no interest**********

Now thats out the way, we are an athletic attractive interracial couple seeking other couples or single woman to join us for fun times. We are both in great shape and work out regularly. We seek people that are HWP. Please be real and stop by and say hello. *****Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications

My Ideal Person Looking for a local mature couple or single female for adult play. We are a fun couple. Try us out.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of phylkat_blkjax's responses

  • 61/60 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Simi Valley, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Not applicable
Speaks: English
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: September 30, 1956 December 12, 1957
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: Athletic Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Black Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 C
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair? Blonde
Hair Length: Bald Medium
Eye Color: Brown Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses Glasses