philstud69 55 / M
"Horny mMiddle Aged Man Looking For fun. msg me if you want to Fuck"
Brick, New Jersey, United States
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
philstud69's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view philstud69's photos, and thousands more!
  • 86,939 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,125,120 Active Members!*
 
Status
philstud69 55/M
Brick, New Jersey
just say hello. i might be what you are looking for.
Introduction
I am a regular person
I get along best with people who can talk about something besides sports. I'm in the mood for an outgoing woman to shake my world up a little. To me, traveling means somebody cute is dragging me out of the house. When I'm out driving I like to see the sights along the backroads. When I'm at home alone, it's time to relax with good wine and a good book. On Sunday afternoons I like to go somewhere I've never been before. I look forward to setting up our first encounter. If you contact me remember that emails with a naked photo get special consideration (WooHoo). I'm not changing my life, I'm just trying to make it more interesting. I am looking for long lasting friendships that are beyond compair.

My Ideal Person People who can get off the couch and enjoy life. Not only sex (but thats a priority) to cuddle and smell the roses and go pick one too explore not only our sexuality but life at it's fullest and the world around us.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of philstud69's responses

Information
  • 55 / male
  • Brick, New Jersey, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: May 1, 1963
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: Carpenter
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: