phankle 52 / M
"nsa fun here"
wichita, Kansas, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: January 22, 2012

To view all of
phankle's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view phankle's photos, and thousands more!
  • 83,911 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,389,602 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Kansas, United States
Kansas, United States
Kansas, United States
New Mexico, United States
New York, United States
Kansas, United States
Kansas, United States
Kansas, United States
Kansas, United States
phankle 52/M
wichita, Kansas
Free thinking guy here who wants someone to have fun with on a regular basis. I like to be somewhat kinky and I hope you are to. Must be hiv neg. Must be h/w proportional. Send a face and full body photo and I will return the favor.

My Ideal Person Anybody who has a open mind about sex and basically life in general. They must be disease free and must have good personal hygiene. I can not host so perferably they can host.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Latex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of phankle's responses

  • 52 / male
  • wichita, Kansas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: May 4, 1965
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English