pgcpl2005 48 / 48 / C
"Matured couple seeking fun"
penang, Pulau Pinang, Malaysia
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 14, 2005

To view all of
pgcpl2005's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view pgcpl2005's photos, and thousands more!
  • 84,039 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,350,259 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Goa, India
Pulau Pinang, Malaysia
Melaka, Malaysia
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
Johor, Malaysia
Bavaria, Germany
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
New South Wales, Australia
Selangor, Malaysia
pgcpl2005 48/C
penang, Pulau Pinang , Malaysia
Happily married cpl, Both are working professional, discreet, clean n healthy, easy going, not pushy, knows limit, both are very attractive and sexy, enjoy sexual activities & kinky adventure, like to meet new friends and try out new pain no anal. Always female make decision, condom is a must.

My Ideal Person Like minded couple or single, discreet is a must, healthy, clean, non pushy for friendship and fun. Non pushy type, easy going, know how to respect others preferred, safe sex preferred, no pain no anal.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Threesomes, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of pgcpl2005's responses

  • 48/48 / Couple (man/woman)
  • penang, Pulau Pinang, Malaysia
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Men or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: Chinese (Cantonese), Chinese (Mandarin), English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: March 3, 1970 February 2, 1970
Hometown: N/A N/A
Relocate?: No No
Height: 175-177 cm 165-167 cm
Body Type: Athletic Ample
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree Some grad school
Race: Asian Asian
Religion: Prefer not to say Not applicable
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C
Hair Color: Black Black
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Black Black
Glasses or Contacts: None None