petitejasmine01 36 / T
"Fun and laid back"
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: December 20, 2012

To view all of
petitejasmine01's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view petitejasmine01's photos, and thousands more!
  • 75,306 Members Online NOW!*
  • 115,181 New photos this week!
  • 84,241,913 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Mygurl2016
Online NOW!
Pennsylvania, United States
shotblaster9
Virginia, United States
luvbothofthem
Virginia, United States
magicstick20139
Illinois, United States
hobbestoner
Devon, United Kingdom
Creamycoco4469
Massachusetts, United States
rm_HAPPYMANNE46
Berlin, Germany
ilikefun5001
Arizona, United States
1267funtimes
New Jersey, United States
 
Status
petitejasmine01 36/T
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
kik - petitejasmine Instagram - @jasmine.philly
Introduction
Hi I'm Jasmine. 100% Bottom tgirl just looking for cool people and some fun. I live a pretty normal life. I am independent, a hard worker and intelligent. I have a career. I do not need or accept any flowers. My job requires a lot travel. Some cities where I travel for work are NYC, Boston, DC, Richmond, Virginia Beach, Charlotte, Raleigh, Pittsburgh, Dallas and Atlanta. I am very attracted to white men but I love all men. I enjoy making videos so if you're in my area and want to take pics and/or videos send me a message. I love masculinity and manly men but I'm not obsessed with it. I also love a man that is passionate and romantic. I guess I'm looking for that balance. I'm a very sexual and proud of it. I'm a petite 5"4, 120lbs. very clean, disease free and expect the same. Don't be afraid to chat.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Cross Dressing

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of petitejasmine01's responses

Information
  • 36 / TS/TV/TG (Cross Dresser)
  • Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: July 17, 1981
Travels to: Dallas, Texas, United States
Hometown: Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school
Race: Black
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Thin
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size: 32 / 70 A
Speaks: English
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: