peteyndsluvn 35 / M
"Just looking around and having fun"
cape canaveral, South Carolina, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: June 30, 2005

To view all of
peteyndsluvn's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view peteyndsluvn's photos, and thousands more!
  • 95,133 Members Online NOW!*
  • 122,413 New photos this week!
  • 86,786,878 Active Members!*
peteyndsluvn 35/M
cape canaveral, South Carolina
Well, I am really not sure what to say here. I am just on here to meet some great people. Somewhat new to Florida and really would like to make some new friends both in and out of the bedroom. I work a lot and work very hard so in my down time need someone to hang out with and have some fun. Also I love the beach. Live a block away and tryy to spend as much time as I can there.

My Ideal Person Who am I looking for. Well can you hold a conversation? Are you interesting to talk to? I don't really have a type or certain person I am looking for, just here to get to know people in my area, and have fun.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), An airplane, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
of course, and there are so damn many, i really cant name
any just one, and dont want to be going on about it here, so
just ask me.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of peteyndsluvn's responses

  • 35 / male
  • cape canaveral, South Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: August 24, 1982
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Hospitality
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: