peterpan79818 54 / M
"I'm looking for some sex and some laughs. I want uncomplicated, NSA fun."
Mandurah, Western Australia, Australia
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: May 25, 2012

To view all of
peterpan79818's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view peterpan79818's photos, and thousands more!
  • 60,195 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,784,144 Active Members!*
Friends Network
nudebeachfun4us
Western Australia, Australia
Thandi40
Guateng, South Africa
Tascha069
Geneva, Switzerland
uniquebeauty66
Texas, United States
jaixxx1
California, United States
cheekyasiangal
Western Australia, Australia
katbt
Victoria, Australia
Cleopatra676
Gauteng, South Africa
rm_Sunshineinsz
Western Australia, Australia
 
Status
peterpan79818 54/M
Mandurah, Western Australia , Australia
Introduction
I'm quiet, thoughtful, considerate, easy to get on with, love to have a laugh.
Physically, I'm fit and energetic; I've been an endurance athlete all my life.
I've been married, now separated; I have two grown-up kids. I don't want any more relationships of that nature but I would like a select number of special lady friends, to spend time with doing fun stuff and "friends with benefits". I'm specifically interested in a travel companion; there are several interesting trips I'd like to make in the next few years.
Update: I have found the kind of relationship I am looking for with Sarah (a lovely lady who lives in South Africa, see pics in my Private Album); I am now looking for a similar relationship with a lady who lives in Mandurah/Perth and one who lives in Europe.

My Ideal Person Someone who is accepting of others as they are, curious about what's going on in the broader world, knows how to be either a chatterbox or a silent partner depending on our respective moods. Someone who loves to have a laugh and loves to make love.

Information
  • 54 / male
  • Mandurah, Western Australia, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: October 10, 1963
Travels to: Johannesburg, Gauteng
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 170-172 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: PhD/MD/Post doctorate
Race: Caucasian
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: