[nopath::meta_tags:ci:english] [nopath::timeout:ci:english]
petelkng4fun 46 / M
"Looking for NSA Fun. Very openminded and love to have fun."
Arlington, Washington, United States
 
Gold Member
Photo verified
Online Now!
Member Since: March 15, 2012

To view all of
petelkng4fun's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view petelkng4fun's photos, and thousands more!
  • 93,229 Members Online NOW!*
  • 115,181 New photos this week!
  • 84,302,305 Active Members!*
Friends Network
LustyInTheNW
Washington, United States
atownfun1989
Washington, United States
WildTurkeys
New Zealand, New Zealand
tinker85
Washington, United States
KeLo98272
Washington, United States
HorneyMike49
Washington, United States
 
Status
petelkng4fun 46/M
Arlington, Washington
Introduction
If you want to get together in the evening shoot me a message and lets have some fun.
I'm 5'8" tall brown hair and hazel eyes. A few extra pounds but carry it well. So if that bothers you then please move on. I'm extremely oral and love lots of foreplay.

My Ideal Person I'm looking for a lady in a similar situation that is looking for a little spice in her life without leaving her current situation. If your interested in finding out more let me know. I'm open to age and size just be drug and disease free as i am.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A moving vehicle (i.e. car)

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of petelkng4fun's responses

Information
  • 46 / male
  • Arlington, Washington, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: June 24, 1971
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: CNC Machinist
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: