peteandpeg2 74 / 62 / C
"MB So. Carolina Couple no single males"
Myrtle Beach, South Carolina, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: October 20, 1997

To view all of
peteandpeg2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view peteandpeg2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 58,294 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,317,938 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Georgia, United States
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
South Carolina, United States
New York, United States
North Carolina, United States
Oregon, United States
South Carolina, United States
South Carolina, United States
married, Cyprus
peteandpeg2 74/C
Myrtle Beach, South Carolina
Lovely smile
We are active nudists, both very oral, enjoy sexy dress, lingerie, toys watching and making xxx videos. Enjoy anything that is fun to all. Discrete, d/d free expect same.

My Ideal Person Iso same f/m can be bi. Must be d/d free.Discretion is a must. No single males, no single males, no single males. If we want you we will find you.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of peteandpeg2's responses

  • 74/62 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Myrtle Beach, South Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: February 18, 1944 March 21, 1955
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm 5 ft 7 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate High school graduate
Occupation: retired law enforcem Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Catholic Catholic
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 B
Hair Color: Grey Blonde
Hair Length: Medium Medium