pete6334 50 / M
"Looking and Still Looking"
Highland Beach, Florida, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: January 7, 2013

To view all of
pete6334's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view pete6334's photos, and thousands more!
  • 78,746 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,454,097 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Tennessee, United States
Online NOW!
South Carolina, United States
Online NOW!
Alabama, United States
Georgia, United States
Georgia, United States
Georgia, United States
South Carolina, United States
Georgia, United States
New Jersey, United States
pete6334 50/M
Highland Beach, Florida
I am D/D free and expect my sex partner to be the same. I prefer one-on-one sex, but wouldn't mind trying it with another woman in the room. I am open-minded and love making new friends for short or long term relationships.

My Ideal Person Must be comfortable being with an athletic Asian-American man. Knowing that meeting for sex is more fun than wasting time having dinner and watching a movie. Being with someone with a nice sexual appetite and love being satisfied orally and playfully would be an ideal fun date. Age and body sizes are not an issue to me as long as we all have fun. Exchange face photos before we meet is a must. Feel free to send me a message, ask questions, or flirt if you are interested in meeting. Lets meet and, enjoy what life has to offer, and stop wasting time.
I travel often to Las Vegas for fun. I just moved to Florida.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

View more of pete6334's responses

  • 50 / male
  • Highland Beach, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: November 9, 1967
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Designer
Race: Asian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, French
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: