pervtasticpair 50 / 45 / C
"filthy adventurous debauchery loving sex addict couple playmates wanted"
Bolton, Lancashire, United Kingdom
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: May 20, 2011

To view all of
pervtasticpair's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view pervtasticpair's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,998 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,808,070 Active Members!*
Friends Network
bedtimefriends
Online NOW!
West Bengal, India
grayghost31522
Georgia, United States
hotasscouple1
United Kingdom
rm_crouchend02
London, United Kingdom
rm_waddy662
Lancashire, United Kingdom
Mishmosh1970
Surrey, United Kingdom
linsuit
Beirut, Syria
vikingluso
Akershus, Norway
RatedCupidPunks
Manchester, United Kingdom
 
Status
pervtasticpair 50/C
Bolton, Lancashire , United Kingdom
playing out
Introduction
couple good looking she tall dark extremely sexy and dripping with feromones. he tall sim broad shoulders and dom, seeks men women and couples for sexual debauchery and adventure. if you too are an orgasm addicts then get in touch. Sorry no single males at the moment....

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Fisting, what else you got on offer??

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each, if we click we click if not then thats ok

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of pervtasticpair's responses

Information
  • 50/45 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Bolton, Lancashire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: July 4, 1967 July 29, 1972
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 4 in / 193-195 cm 5 ft 11 in
Body Type: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Some grad school
Occupation: self employed sexyminx
Race: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Religion: Not applicable Not applicable
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A