pepino32df 47 / M
"estoy ardiendo por una mujer caliente"
MEXICO,D.F., Distrito de Mexico, Mexico
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: September 11, 2003

To view all of
pepino32df's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view pepino32df's photos, and thousands more!
  • 71,246 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,188 New photos this week!
  • 83,307,966 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Distrito Federal, Mexico
Morelos, Mexico
Mexico, Distrito Federal
Mexico, Distrito Federal
Distrito Federal, Mexico
Distrito Federal, México
Distrito Federal, Mexico
Distrito Federal, Mexico
pepino32df 47/M
MEXICO,D.F., Distrito de Mexico , Mexico
Ya encontré lo que buscaba, gracias a todas.
me encanta el sexo con mujeres ardientes, no importa la edad, o estado civil.

My Ideal Person sexi, ardiente y sexual, que guste de la lenceria, los juegos previos al sexo, que le guste el sexo oral, no importa la edad.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Hacer el amor con una mujer madura, con una mujer de color
y en una alberca.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Creo que seria un imposible.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of pepino32df's responses

  • 47 / male
  • MEXICO,D.F., Distrito de Mexico, Mexico
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: October 3, 1970
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 172-175 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: VENTAS
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, Spanish
My Trophy Case: