pepeandpilar 30 / T
"Beautiful Asian CD looking for masculine and hung top. Show me your wild nature!"
Calgary, Alberta, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: July 12, 2011

To view all of
pepeandpilar's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view pepeandpilar's photos, and thousands more!
  • 82,470 Members Online NOW!*
  • 133,060 New photos this week!
  • 84,209,848 Active Members!*
Friends Network
BCmikeyCub
British Columbia, Canada
redy4anythng247
Alberta, Canada
sexyjake772
Alberta, Canada
 
Status
pepeandpilar 30/T
Calgary, Alberta , Canada
Looking right now. If interested, please send me a message.
Introduction
Hi. My name is Brianna. I am good-looking, well respected in my community, I try to be non judgmental for the most part, open-minded and easy going. When I'm at home alone, I like to cook healthy foods. I love to travel and cultures, arts. I look forward to whatever life brings. I'm not changing my life, but I want to explore a few new options and see how it works out.

I suppose I am mostly looking for fun time with the right person and open to where things may or may not go. Definitely no expectation. I know where I am, what I want and what I am doing.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of pepeandpilar's responses

Information
  • 30 / TS/TV/TG
  • Calgary, Alberta, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: March 1, 1988
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 165-167 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Asian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Bra Size:
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: