pennyflower 69 / F
"I'm looking for a tall, white male"
Berkeley, California, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: April 5, 2001

To view all of
pennyflower's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view pennyflower's photos, and thousands more!
  • 82,600 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,390,752 Active Members!*
Friends Network
pennyflower 69/F
Berkeley, California
I'm a single black woman, younger than my chronological age. I am looking to find someone to have fun with and see where It goes.

I may be open to a one night stand after an evening of fun, if you are polite, charming and basically if i just have to have you.

Would prefer an on-going fwb relationship...with emphasis on friend, because that makes the benefits even better in my estimation.

WARNING - Any institution or institutions using this site or any of it's associated sites information contained is here "WARNED" any and all information contained in my profile is private. "You," don't have my permission to use any information, photos, or video for any Studies, Other Websites, or any other publication. Non compliance will be considered a direct invasion of my privacy and will be prosecuted in the courts to the highest degree.

My Ideal Person Tall, single, funny, adventurous, sensitive, romantic white male in his 40's.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
James Taylor, Phoebe Snow, Alicia Keyes

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Food Play

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of pennyflower's responses

  • 69 / female
  • Berkeley, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: July 21, 1948
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Black
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 40 / 90 Above DD / E
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: