pedrogilby 37 / 43 / C
"Fit couple looking for another female to play with."
Spokane, Washington, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: July 1, 2013

To view all of
pedrogilby's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view pedrogilby's photos, and thousands more!
  • 94,812 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,117,261 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Miss_Skaro
Washington, United States
2forhotfun2005
Utah, United States
rabbitplay33
Hawaii, United States
Meow_ktc
Washington, United States
sexxxycumslut
British Columbia, Canada
nice_kitty_anna
Washington, United States
yummyandfit
Alberta, Canada
rm_calcancpl4u
California, United States
cgyhotwife
Alberta, Canada
 
Status
pedrogilby 37/C
Spokane, Washington
Fit couple looking for another female to play with.
Introduction
We are a happily married couple looking to spice up their sex lives with another female. We are new to this, so we're taking it slow. We've been on this site for a while and have yet to contact anyone but we're looking forward to making some new connections. FYI, we do not use the chat function on AdultFriendFinder. Please email us instead. We only respond to emails/flirts/friend requests when we're both here at the same time so please don't be offended if we are not prompt about it.

My Ideal Person We are looking for an attractive female to play with. We are DD & drama free, you should be as well. We are not interested in playing separately.

NO SINGLE MEN.

Information
  • 37/43 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Spokane, Washington, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: October 14, 1980 August 16, 1974
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm 5 ft 3 in
Body Type: Athletic Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Red/Auburn Blonde
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Brown Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None Either