pechzncreem 45 / 42 / C
"Looking for females and couples for some public fun, dogging and kink, lunch time rendevous maybe!?"
Wellington, New Zealand
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 31, 2003

To view all of
pechzncreem's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view pechzncreem's photos, and thousands more!
  • Members Online NOW!*
  • 0 New photos this week!
  • Active Members!*
Friends Network
wgtn_couple
Wellington, New Zealand
maddieandshells
wellington, New Zealand
jackandjill181
Wellington, New Zealand
PROVIN_GUILTY
Queensland, Australia
sexfreaksnz
Wellington, New Zealand
wantfun296
Hutt, New Zealand
rm_ggfun2014
hawks bay, New Zealand
 
Status
pechzncreem 45/C
Wellington, Wellington , New Zealand
Looking for F in Wellington...for some hot fun and strap-on kink, is that you?
Introduction
Kia ora, please have a good read of our profile. We are horny and keen to rock n roll....

WARNING TERMS & CONDITIONS:

The past, current and future material contained in this profile, including but not limited to all images and information displayed to both the general public and/or to select persons through communication tools provided directly or indirectly for use by members on this site and/or its affiliates and members is copyright protected material. As such it is non-transferable and any other use by any unauthorized persons and/or organizations is strictly forbidden and unauthorized. Any institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated site affiliates agrees and understands that no rights of usage, distribution, public and/or private display have been granted by the owners of this material. All persons, organizations and/or institutions understand that they DO NOT have permission to use any of the content and/or pictures in any form or forum, including past, current and future materials contained in this profile. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of personal copyright protected material and by doing so you understand that you will be committing a gross violation of these terms which you are subject to adhere to and those persons and their actions are subject & will be pursued by all applicable laws.

INTRODUCING....
A happy and horny married Māori couple.

Cliche, cliche...but it it's true! We are soul mates and we love fucking! We love fucking each other and we love fucking others. We want hot encounters with others

We are both tall, energetic and active.

DISCRETION REQUiRED

We are professionals, leading hectic and public lives. Discretion is expected and assured.

WHAT WE WANT

We desire, hot, erotic and explorative sexual encounters with genuine ladies of all ages, couples and on special occasions lots of single for her craving.
She is fucking amazing!

WHERE

Hotel, your place, public.., waka, bus, train, dark alley ways, the cake tin, water front, central parks, hotels, motels, parties, night clubs....are just some of the interesting haunts in Te Whanganui-ā-Tara / Wellington.

MORE ABOUT US

She is (Bi-Leo), 5ft 11, mocha skin, absolutely gorgeous, hot, athletic build, brown eyes, very outgoing and generous in giving and taking!

He is (Straight-Virgo) 6ft, mocha skin, athletic build, shy but dominate, with a dark slutty side and a growing taste for kink.

We are both very adventurous, STD-free, both active socially, enjoy many different types of people, experiences and challanges.

We enjoy the finer things in life and work hard enough to enjoy it, down to earth and open minded.

We would love to meet Hot bi-females and cool couples who are as keen as us to fulfill our sexual desires and sexual greed!

If the chemistry is right then we would like to progress straight away...rather than drawn out emails.

We dislike dishonesty and any breach of discretion. STD-free is a must as well as the practice of safe sex.

We encorage meetings to be scheduled in advance, due to our heavy committments,

My Ideal Person Bi-females, couples and males!

Attractive and horny types looking to enjoy hours of fun. Likeminded Bi-females, straight males and couples fucking.

We enjoy sex and love love eating, teasing, flicking, poking, fingering, sucking, lickng and tasting pussy. She loves lots of cock in her and on her!

She enjoys all toys including; strap on's, swings, vibrators, dildo's, beads and the like, so lube is a requirement!! She is into DP, fisting, spanking, domination, deepthroating, anal cream pie and swallowing!!!

Single guys must send a face pic, or we will not even think of responding and will block future contact. If we contact you first, that's a different story.

We are trustworthy, discreet and expect the same!

You must STD-free, and discreet.

Please...No Gay or Bi-men!

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
GreenDay, Coldplay, James Blunt, Beyonce Knowles, Stereophonics, Katchafire, and others

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
As a couple we would love for Pechz (female) to be bound and blindfolded while Pango (male) and some other naughty dirty friends send pechz to the heights of extasy.....mmmmm...this would involve anal, dp, triple penetration, multiple cock, multiple pussy, toys, strap ons..tubes of lube! Just use your imagination.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Fisting

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of pechzncreem's responses

Information
  • 45/42 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Wellington, New Zealand
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: September 18, 1972 August 18, 1975
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 182-185 cm 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Government Business (Management)
Race: Other Other
Religion: Atheist Atheist
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A
Hair Color: Black Black
Hair Length: Crewcut Medium
Eye Color: Brown Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses None