peaches536 62 / F
Penn Yan, New York, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 18, 2005

To view all of
peaches536's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view peaches536's photos, and thousands more!
  • 66,947 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,024,893 Active Members!*
Friends Network
New York, United States
Florida, United States
New York, United States
Maryland, United States
New York, United States
New York, United States
New York, United States
New York, United States
Ontario, Canada
peaches536 62/F
Penn Yan, New York
Hello. I am a single girl and a full time mom. I think I'm very funny. I have a kind heart and an intelligent mind. I'm here looking for a man. Someone to meet, socialize with, be friends with and then see if any fringe benefits will follow if we both are agreeable. I love kissing and holding hands in public. I'd love to learn to dance but have 2 left feet. I like a creative man in the bedroom to keep me lusting for more. If we both like, then all the better. I won't play mind games or be a drama queen.

My Ideal Person I'm looking for a nice, gentle (sometimes rough) and creative man to get together with to see if we click. Someone who likes the outdoors. Not much into the bar scene. Funny is good. Being friends first isn't such a bad idea either.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The middle of a park, A movie theatre, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Role Playing, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Making out with Tom Selleck.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of peaches536's responses

  • 62 / female
  • Penn Yan, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: April 22, 1956
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: receptionist
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: 40 / 90 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: