pcwhizzard 51 / M
"Need release!!!"
Lake City, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: March 13, 2012

To view all of
pcwhizzard's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view pcwhizzard's photos, and thousands more!
  • 81,312 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,147,506 Active Members!*
 
Status
pcwhizzard 51/M
Lake City, Florida
Wanna be used....
Introduction
Seriously Horny ! You must make contact! AdultFriendFinder Messenger is the WORST! Look for me there.

Like meeting new people, intelligent conversations, Flirting.

Discretion is a must. Im 45 years old, and looking for Women or Couples that want a male for fun and friendship.

My Ideal Person I can play during the weekdays, 9AM - 3PM.

Looking for a woman or a couple who want NSA sex. Very oral with the ladies. Send me a message with contact options if you are serious. FWB a plus. Discreet, clean, and ready to go!

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I always wanted to lick a woman's clit while she rides
on top of her man. Always curious about whether or not it
can be done with comfort, and if it makes her crazy.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Jennifer Lawrence, and What's not gonna
turn you on about her?

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of pcwhizzard's responses

Information
  • 51 / male
  • Lake City, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: May 9, 1967
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Network Technician
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
My Trophy Case: