pbjxxx 54 / 53 / C
"Email us first so we can reply and chat. We are real swingers looking for fun."
Salem, Oregon, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 23, 2012

To view all of
pbjxxx's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view pbjxxx's photos, and thousands more!
  • 87,620 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,435,709 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Washington, United States
Oregon, United States
Oregon, United States
Oregon, United States
Oregon, United States
Oregon, United States
Oregon, United States
Nevada, United States
Oregon, United States
pbjxxx 54/C
Salem, Oregon
We will chat and meet with you if your game but as standard members we can't email first. We are open for play on the first date. She love's to have her ddd's played and sucked on and cum's quick. Squirts too so be careful..wink.. We are both multi-o. FWB's are fun and sex buddies can also be fun with the right playmates.

We are the couple next door,,, looking for those that love to pleasure and be pleasured, kinky or normal it's all good as long as everyone has a good time. No bathroom stuff, kids or extreme pain.

My Ideal Person Plays golf, drinks wine or tequila, hot tubbing, smells good and neatly trimmed or shaven, not afraid to talk about sex and what they like and want, not afraid of us being uninhibited even if your not.., like's toys and plenty of orgasms. Open to oral and wants to please as much as being pleased. Not afraid of this easy going couple and are not afraid to ask this horny couple to meet for some fun times.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of pbjxxx's responses

  • 54/53 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Salem, Oregon, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Birthdate: February 24, 1964 January 23, 1965
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm 5 ft 9 in
Body Type: Average Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Manager Manager
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Christian
Male Endowment: Long/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 Above DD / E
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair? Red/Auburn
Eye Color: Blue Brown