pbj1812 46 / 34 / C
"Trying something new"
Riverview, Florida, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: July 21, 2014

To view all of
pbj1812's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view pbj1812's photos, and thousands more!
  • 101,275 Members Online NOW!*
  • 122,413 New photos this week!
  • 86,821,310 Active Members!*
Friends Network
YoungSwingers
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
wcflcouple7075
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
TBAWsextoys
Florida, United States
rm_usmcfun0352
Florida, United States
rm_zoe69girl4U
Florida, United States
AlovinCouple
Saskatchewan, Canada
dixterbiggs1000
Missouri, United States
Lexxy_Sexy
Florida, United States
_Addams_
Florida, United States
 
Status
pbj1812 46/C
Riverview, Florida
Introduction
Happily married couple looking for new fun.
Update! Absolutely no single men. If we are interested, we will find you.
We are both new to the lifestyle and would love to experience new things but could use a teacher to show us the ropes. She is a little shy. You want to teach us a thing or two?

No single men please. No one has permission to use our pictures or profile from this site.

My Ideal Person She is looking for something sensual, especially from another woman. She is very bi-curious, especially in the way of "giving" Toys in a sensual way would be pleasurable to her.

I am open to all ideas and am a little bi-curious, although the thought of kissing a man turns me off. I would be interested in bottom duties but have zero experience. Gentle would be preferred.

A double team for both of us would be very sexy and DD free is a must as we are as well.

Information
  • 46/34 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Riverview, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: May 10, 1972 August 29, 1983
Relocate?: No No
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a cigar/pipe smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A Prefer not to say