pausemsombra11 28 / M
"Nove, dois, seis, três,nove. três, um, sete, seis."
Lisboa, Portugal
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: May 5, 2014

To view all of
pausemsombra11's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view pausemsombra11's photos, and thousands more!
  • 88,726 Members Online NOW!*
  • 122,413 New photos this week!
  • 86,755,696 Active Members!*
Friends Network
funhornybicouple
Lisboa, Portugal
Lisa28Hull
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
Hotsexypar
*, Norway
rm_LIVINGBODIES
Lisboa, Portugal
bocaquentegulosa
Lisboa, Portugal
portuguesecp52
Ontario, Canada
fpfc
Lisboa, Portugal
casalfx123
Madeira, Portugal
GordinhaFofa27
Lisboa, Portugal
 
Status
pausemsombra11 28/M
Lisboa, Lisboa , Portugal
Quero aventura e diversão sem compromisso...
Introduction
Isto não é um site para encontros românticos...este site e para quem quer sexo...mulheres que vem para aqui com a mania que são intelectuais e que só querem "conversar"não vale a pena estarem aqui...os homens vem para aqui para foder, metam e não querem conversas da treta metam isso na cabeça.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Unsure/Prefer not to say

View more of pausemsombra11's responses

Information
  • 28 / male
  • Lisboa, Portugal
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: February 1, 1990
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 187-190 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: estudar e trabalhar
Race: Black
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Portuguese, Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: