paulywog42 43 / M
"Start every day off with a smile and get it over with."
Warren, Michigan, United States
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 26, 2009

To view all of
paulywog42's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view paulywog42's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,037 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,427,692 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Florida, United States
Michigan, United States
paulywog42 43/M
Warren, Michigan
Only a life lived for others is a life worthwhile.
I'm older so I can't use the stupidity of youth as an excuse now. Secondly, I just started a career in nursing. Also, I believe that the real magic in relationships means an absence of judgment of others.

My Ideal Person My ideal woman would think that it is hot to ride my face while getting plowed by another man then making me eat her cream pie.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Pink floyd, Metallica

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
My fantansy is to have sex on a boat.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
I fantasy about different celebrities at different times
in my life. I liked Christy Brinkley, Jessica alba, and
beounce frome time to time.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of paulywog42's responses

  • 43 / male
  • Warren, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 2, 1975
Travels to: Warren, Michigan
Hometown: warren, Michigan, United States
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Server
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: