pauly6988 57 / M
"Seeking a woman wh o would like a reliable Friend and Lover."
White City, Oregon, United States
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 11, 2013

To view all of
pauly6988's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view pauly6988's photos, and thousands more!
  • 80,261 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,768,390 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Table4two3
Minnesota, United States
MissPebbles
Minnesota, United States
Imhotnwet4u2use
Minnesota, United States
nuzzle550691000
Minnesota, United States
kleenshvn
Minnesota, United States
kaolinite24
Minnesota, United States
69_CUM_JUNKIE
Minnesota, United States
havefun31964
Minnesota, United States
HornyAngel924
Minnesota, United States
 
Status
pauly6988 57/M
White City, Oregon
Introduction
So I joined this site to find a reliable FWB lover. I am not into the bar scene since I have not had a drink since 2001. I know that seems silly to a lot of people. Some of you will get it though. I prefer not to dull my senses with any kind of mood altering chemicals. I love coffee and conversation with my sexual partners, being lovers as well as friends. If you want me I am an openminded individual I am willing to meet anyone who wants an experienced Lover. I have traveled the world in the military. Now that I am settled here. I will bring all that experience into the bedroom with me. I am a very tactile person who loves touch and lots of foreplay.
So if I sound appealing then contact me and let's see if we click.

PUT THIS WARNING ON YOUR PROFILE PEOPLE. WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications

My Ideal Person Someone openminded in the bedroom. A woman who enjoys the thrill of someone new. Someone who isn't afraid to afraid to take a chance, meet for coffee, then if there is a connection go from there. Really you have nothing to lose if you say yes. You will at the very least make a new friend and we can all use more of those. The best case scenario is you find a devoted lover.
So take a chance.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, The middle of a park, An airplane, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
I would fuck Taylor Swift in a heartbeat

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of pauly6988's responses

Information
  • 57 / male
  • White City, Oregon, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: October 22, 1960
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: student of life
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Pagan
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses