paulw992 77 / M
"looking for fun.want to meet new people"
Ipava, Illinois, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: April 17, 2013

To view all of
paulw992's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view paulw992's photos, and thousands more!
  • 87,098 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,371,067 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
South Carolina, United States
Bay of Plenty, New Zealand
California, United States
New York, United States
Indiana, United States
Minas Gerais, Brazil
Texas, United States
Oklahoma, United States
South Carolina, United States
paulw992 77/M
Ipava, Illinois
like to play with men over 60 also sniff girls panties
lonely 71 year old widower looking to try new things with older men really want to suck an older cock and be sucked by an older mam

My Ideal Person would enjoy mutual jo,oral,fondling,skin to skin contact

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
be on a bed with a man over60 both wearing womens panties
bras stockings body to body fondling, kissing each other
deeply slowly making love

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A movie theatre, A store dressing room, An elevator

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of paulw992's responses

  • 77 / male
  • Ipava, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: April 10, 1940
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Widowed
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some high school
Occupation: retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Short/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: