paulerica 49 / 49 / C
"couple bi-curious"
birmingham, West Midlands, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 27, 2009

To view all of
paulerica's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view paulerica's photos, and thousands more!
  • 79,380 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,818,694 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_Genkakuzai
Kyoto, Japan
rm_37mikerose37
West Midlands, United Kingdom
shyandkinkyxxxxx
West Midlands, United Kingdom
RatedCupidPunks
Manchester, United Kingdom
rm_LEXI230506
West Midlands, United Kingdom
sezasex
Petrich, Bulgaria
marie703
Lincolnshire, United Kingdom
bicouplecy3
married, Cyprus
pandcforyou
West Midlands, United Kingdom
 
Status
paulerica 49/C
birmingham, West Midlands , United Kingdom
Introduction
we are a couple looking for fun. We are both shaven and would like to chat flirt or meet with lone females or couples.If you would like some fun thats dicreet but exciting lets talk.

My Ideal Person Females large breasts who can take a strap on and would give my man a good fucking up his ass.If you can 69 with me id show you a good time. If you have a bimale friend my man would bend over for him and god can he suck cock. Male or females must be shaven we both are

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
like all rnb

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Mine is double penatration his is me sucking his cock while
a women shags his ass with a huge strap on

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Leather, Latex, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
No

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of paulerica's responses

Information
  • 49/49 / Couple (man/woman)
  • birmingham, West Midlands, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Just watching others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: September 30, 1968 July 10, 1968
Relocate?: No No
Height: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Body Type: Athletic Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate High school graduate
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic Agnostic
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 B