paulemily7091 48 / 27 / C
"If you want to meet, first message us with a face shot holding a paper saying "paul/Emily." This will prove that you, like us, are real, and no person's time will be wasted!"
Fort Polk, Louisiana, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 10, 2013

To view all of
paulemily7091's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view paulemily7091's photos, and thousands more!
  • 93,356 Members Online NOW!*
  • 122,413 New photos this week!
  • 86,843,864 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
Online NOW!
Salmiya, Kuwait
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
Louisiana, United States
Louisiana, United States
Texas, United States
Louisiana, United States
Louisiana, United States
Texas, United States
paulemily7091 48/C
Fort Polk, Louisiana
We are done with talking with people on the Internet for extensive lengths of time. If there is mutual interest, we will meet/video call to verify all parties are real. We can text/email from there to arrange more.

We meet, talk, then play.

We are a couple looking for single males, females, or other couples. We want same room full swap. He is completely straight and she open to female/female play!!

Having a clean appearance, positive attitude, and respect for all parties involved are all necessary (:

We are laid back, love anything outdoors, are very competitive, fun, and down to earth.

My Ideal Person Looking for discreet relationships, not looking necessarily for friendships. The ideal person would be HWP, nonsmoking, and drug free.

  • 48/27 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Fort Polk, Louisiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: February 11, 1970 June 29, 1991
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 6 in
Body Type: Athletic Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Not applicable
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 32 / 70 B
Hair Color: Black Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown Blue