paul996c4 65 / M
"Looking to find an Adult Friend-is this the right place?"
taunton, Somerset, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 1, 2009

To view all of
paul996c4's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view paul996c4's photos, and thousands more!
  • 89,251 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,082,362 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
paul996c4 65/M
taunton, Somerset , United Kingdom
Introduction
Middle aged guy separated after a long long relationship that could do with a little excitement. An adult friend to share fun with would be cool, no preconceptions about who or what, it might be you, if not it's cost nothing. I'm genuine, reliable, discreet and friendly so if you like anything about my profile-please nessage me.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
To be one of those arabian princes with a harem full of variety

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), An airplane, A movie theatre, The stands at a sporting event, A remote wilderness spot, A store dressing room, An elevator, crowded tube train

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Uma Thurman in that Henry Miller biopic. Her voice was just
liquid sexuality and she delivered on it. And Debbie Harry,
obviously, I'm a guy

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of paul996c4's responses

Information
  • 65 / male
  • taunton, Somerset, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: March 31, 1953
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Widowed
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a cigar/pipe smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: