patty692014 48 / 49 / C
"NO SINGLE MEN!! looking for bi women and couples with bi women for friendship and fun in and out of the bedroom"
Hayward, California, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: April 24, 2014

To view all of
patty692014's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view patty692014's photos, and thousands more!
  • 64,564 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,360,358 Active Members!*
Friends Network
California, United States
Colorado, United States
California, United States
California, United States
Nebraska, United States
California, United States
California, United States
California, United States
California, United States
patty692014 48/C
Hayward, California
He is Caucasian, 5'10" 195, muscular build. Hazel eyes and shaved head.
She is latina ,5'2" 130. With DD breasts. long Brown hair and brown eyes. WARNING: any institution using this site or any of its associated sites for study projects-you DO NOT have OUR permission to use any of OUR profile our pictures in any form or forum both current and future.if you have our do, it will be considered a serious violation of OUR privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.WE will take legal action against you immediately! It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this.

My Ideal Person Bi women or couples with bi women for fun and friendship in and out of the bedroom

  • 48/49 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Hayward, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English, Spanish
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: February 24, 1970 February 24, 1969
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm Prefer not to say
Body Type: Athletic Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Hispanic
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair? Brown
Hair Length: Bald Long
Eye Color: Hazel Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None None