pass1on_ov3rbord 53 / M
"Gentlemen Expect Manners...Say FUCKING PLEASE"
Owen Sound, Ontario, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: May 20, 2013

To view all of
pass1on_ov3rbord's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view pass1on_ov3rbord's photos, and thousands more!
  • 81,849 Members Online NOW!*
  • 115,181 New photos this week!
  • 84,299,360 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Ebonynurse
Ontario, Canada
foxychickeeeee
Ontario, Canada
karebarest
Ontario, Canada
pebbles6119
Ontario, Canada
Jasmyn2018
Ontario, Canada
_DOLL69_
Ontario, Canada
YurBrowneyedGirl
Ontario, Canada
EnigmaSheIs
Ontario, Canada
 
Status
pass1on_ov3rbord 53/M
Owen Sound, Ontario , Canada
Interested? Come say "hey" in Ontario chatroom!
Introduction
Standard member...hanging out in Ontario chat room...came for the BEWBS stayed for the HUMOUR

<--------<<< seeks amply breasted (optional) pole smoking nymphomaniac (non-negotiable) that can roll....apply with pics...will train rolling to the RIGHT applicants.

UPDATE: Well it seems I am back (looks in the mirror, a very nice back) being single and available for whatever presents itself. They call this AdultFriendFinder, so friends are what I expect to make, and open to FWB or a relationship, if it seem right....no pressure.

My Ideal Person 100`s of EXs later I obviously have no fucking clue, what my idea "person" is LOL

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of pass1on_ov3rbord's responses

Information
  • 53 / male
  • Owen Sound, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: August 1, 1964
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: custom car audio
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Gray
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: