paskcpl 60 / 57 / C
"We are new and looking to play"
Prince Albert, Saskatchewan, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: December 25, 2011

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view paskcpl's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,790 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,784,144 Active Members!*
 
Status
paskcpl 60/C
Prince Albert, Saskatchewan , Canada
Introduction
Well where to start.

First of all we are looking to play, BUT we just dont jump into bed with anyone. We want friends first and foremost and then let things go from there.

He is experienced in the lifestyle and she has had a few experiences. We will be taking small steps so please a no pressure touch will get more results.

Oh yea and guys READ THIS VERY CAREFULLY. If you are attached in any way and we mean anyway, which also includes living in the basement of your ex-wifes house we are not interested. If you are attached and we can meet you partner face to face and hear it from her you can play alone then we will see.

WARNING!!
Any institutions, individuals, and/or third parties using this site and/or any of its associated sites for studies or projects, and/or any duplication (for any reason) and/or posting to any site - You do NOT have our permission to use any of our profile and/or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of our privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications under the Privacy Act, Copyright and/or other. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this.

Information
  • 60/57 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Prince Albert, Saskatchewan, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
 
His
Her
Birthdate: September 28, 1957 November 21, 1960
Height: 172-175 cm 172-175 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college) Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 40 / 90 D