partyanimals2013 53 / 43 / C
"Looking to have a good time but have found alot of lookers and no takers"
Gering, Nebraska, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: July 31, 2013

To view all of
partyanimals2013's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view partyanimals2013's photos, and thousands more!
  • 88,541 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,055,647 Active Members!*
 
Status
partyanimals2013 53/C
Gering, Nebraska
looking for subs and couples
Introduction
We are a fun couple willing to try anything at least once but looking for serious people only. We are here to have fun and have a good time. Basically we are looking for others who want to have fun also and we are looking for a party to to go around the Denver area also.

Serious inquiries only...We want to have a good time and have some fun looking for a party around the Denver area to go to also.

If you want to see pics plz ask and will send some won't be putting any on here though right at this point ty.

pss plzs dont ask we dont play without each other there

My Ideal Person someone who dont whin or judge a person by there looks or sizes someone who looks from the inside out that what really counts not if there ken and barbie type but what on the inside of them

PLZ IF U EMAIL OR CONTACT US SEND PICS WITH THE EMAIL OR CONTACT NO PICS NO CHATTING TY. plzs dont ask we dont play alone we are always toghter period

Information
  • 53/43 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Gering, Nebraska, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: July 17, 1964 April 19, 1975
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 1 in
Body Type: Average BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Some college
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Very long/Prefer not to say N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 46+ / 105+ DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Eye Color: Green Hazel