parejalatina1972 46 / 40 / C
"Deseoso y deseosa"
Lima, Peru
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: September 24, 2008

To view all of
parejalatina1972's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view parejalatina1972's photos, and thousands more!
  • 90,651 Members Online NOW!*
  • 122,413 New photos this week!
  • 86,909,124 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Foquita2017
Cord, Paraguay
morgna191920
sierra, Ecuador
contentoslos3
uniom libre, Ecuador
LALYTA40
Lima, Peru
sonias888
Lima, Peru
rosymarperu
Callao, Peru
jaeno_2012
Cajamarca, Peru
ross50soles
Lima, Peru
normawalters
Indiana, United States
 
Status
parejalatina1972 46/C
Lima, Lima , Peru
Ya para que...♪♫
Introduction
Somos muy discretos, apasionados inteligentes y centrados y queremos explorar el infinito y mas alla

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Alondra, Grupo Guinda

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Sadomasochism, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of parejalatina1972's responses

Information
  • 46/40 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Lima, Peru
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Single
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, Spanish
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 1, 1972 November 4, 1977
Relocate?: Yes Yes
Height: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: PhD/MD/Post doctorate BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: ingeniero lawyer
Race: Hispanic Other
Religion: Catholic Catholic
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A
Hair Color: Black Black
Hair Length: Long Medium
Eye Color: Black Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None None