parejahotsex68 59 / 50 / C
"pareja muy caliente buscando conocer gente similar a nosotros"
Cordoba, Argentina
 
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: January 10, 2012

To view all of
parejahotsex68's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view parejahotsex68's photos, and thousands more!
  • 77,662 Members Online NOW!*
  • 129,155 New photos this week!
  • 85,226,247 Active Members!*
Friends Network
NeedyOne49
Online NOW!
Virginia, United States
3sm4fun
Online NOW!
North Carolina, United States
rm_nati_elio
Cordoba, Argentina
harinilove3
Andhra Pradesh, India
zitros2
Galicia, Spain
adtcouple22
Wilayah Persekutuan, Malaysia
RideUsBoth1961
Nevada, United States
margarita_xxx
Galicia, Spain
Claudita_Serena
Coquimbo, Chile
 
Status
parejahotsex68 59/C
Cordoba, Cordoba , Argentina
buscamos sexo real, con hombres, mujeres o parejas, pedimos que sean sinceros y sin vueltas
Introduction
somos una pareja con experiencia swinger nos gusta disfrutar del sexo, somos muy fogozos con ganas de experimentar cosas nuevas y sobre todo conocer gente con ideas similares a la nuestra con mente abierta a nuevas experiencias

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
marco antonio solis, juan gabriel, u2, beatles rollings

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave)

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
NO

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of parejahotsex68's responses

Information
  • 59/50 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Cordoba, Argentina
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English, Spanish
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: February 24, 1959 April 4, 1968
Hometown: N/A N/A
Relocate?: No No
Height: 177-180 cm 170-172 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite Prefer not to say
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Current college student
Race: Other Prefer not to say
Religion: Agnostic Christian
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 44 / 100 D
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper Red/Auburn
Eye Color: Brown Brown