parejaalicante21 43 / 44 / C
"pareja morbosa le gusta jugar por cam"
alicante, Pais Valenciano, Spain
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: December 27, 2012

To view all of
parejaalicante21's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view parejaalicante21's photos, and thousands more!
  • 68,642 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,432,010 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Artigas, Uruguay
Madrid, Spain
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
Cataluna, Spain
Cataluna, Spain
kriti, Greece
Florida, United States
Baleares, Spain
Pays de la Loire, France
parejaalicante21 43/C
alicante, Pais Valenciano , Spain
Somos una pareja de alicante q tenemos 39 ella y el40 anos consideramos jovenes y nos gustaria iniciarnos en estos temas y esperimentar cosas nuevas ok

My Ideal Person Una pareja q sea agradable y simpatica y que le guste el morbo

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Making Home "Movies"

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
nos gusta con gente normal

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of parejaalicante21's responses

  • 43/44 / Couple (man/woman)
  • alicante, Pais Valenciano, Spain
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: Spanish
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: April 10, 1974 October 1, 1973
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 167-170 cm 165-167 cm
Body Type: Average Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: High school graduate High school graduate
Occupation: Otros dependienta
Race: Hispanic Hispanic
Religion: Catholic Christian
Male Endowment: Short/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Prefer not to say N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair? Black
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Brown Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either Prefer not to say