papirod6969 51 / M
"single male looking for couples and females"
Miami, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: May 1, 2000

To view all of
papirod6969's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view papirod6969's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,620 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,079,726 Active Members!*
Friends Network
ctcpl4funtimes
Connecticut, United States
rm_misstawny69
Rhode Island, United States
rm_webus51
South Carolina, United States
nawtyfockers2k10
Florida, United States
latinebuty
Texas, United States
 
Status
papirod6969 51/M
Miami, Florida
Introduction
45 year old Latino Male. A healthy, and normal guy. Educated, professional, respectful and fun. I'm looking for people who are serious about getting together. Interested in mature couples, assertive women who have it together and are confident enough to pursue adventure and new relationships of mutual sexual satisfaction. No baggage no drama no problems.
WARNING!!
Any institutions, individuals, and/or third parties using this site and/or any of its associated sites for studies or projects, and/or any duplication (for any reason) and/or posting to any site - You do NOT have our permission to use any of our profile and/or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of our privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications under the Privacy Act, Copyright and/or other. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this.

My Ideal Person I tend to get along with mature people. It is my experience that those of my age or older have a real interest in meeting and have qualities that younger folks lack, not a rule just a guideline.
Interesting people who are willing to give it an honest try.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Threesomes are always fun, where me and your spouse take
care of you (The Lady)

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A movie theatre

View more of papirod6969's responses

Information
  • 51 / male
  • Miami, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: January 1, 1967
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Prefer not to say
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: