pantyman534 59 / T
"well built stud looking for now.."
Hemet, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 18, 2013

To view all of
pantyman534's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view pantyman534's photos, and thousands more!
  • 86,272 Members Online NOW!*
  • 115,181 New photos this week!
  • 84,342,484 Active Members!*
Friends Network
velau76
Online NOW!
Haute-Normandie, France
mimismith98
California, United States
luiza14
Rio Grande do Sul, Brazil
wesucku2
California, United States
tomkat992
California, United States
slapps
California, United States
nathan2305
Mauritius, Mauritius
Shemqueen1
Manitoba, Canada
whiteguyinoc
California, United States
 
Status
pantyman534 59/T
Hemet, California
looking for a cock to suck
Introduction
lookin to hook up with pretty girls or couples at your place for nsa mild to wild sex. Im a 55 yr old building contractor, 5' 10", 195 lbs, 6 1/2" cut, clean and trimmed rock hard cock for your pleasure. Im into porn, pantys, pnp live webcam broadcasting in las vegas areas.\. Im std free, always clean and very good at pleasing

My Ideal Person A fit, clean, sane woman between 25 and 55 . Dosent need to be perfect, just attractive, not too over weight..same for couples. and lately, big cocks

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Threesomes, Cross Dressing, Handcuffs/Shackles, panties

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of pantyman534's responses

Check out my other profiles:
Information
  • 59 / TS/TV/TG
  • Hemet, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: June 24, 1958
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Other
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size:
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Hazel
My Trophy Case: