pantxineta 38 / M
"Solo tuyo siempre tuyo mi froy te deseo soy para ti"
MORDOR, Euskal Autonomia Erkidegoa, Spain
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: July 1, 2013

To view all of
pantxineta's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view pantxineta's photos, and thousands more!
  • 76,020 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,818,261 Active Members!*
Friends Network
libelula4050
Online NOW!
Sonora, México
MMC1222
Guanajuato, México
Selenefree
Buenos Aires, Argentina
gabydesade
Baja California Norte, Mexico
Eva20
Madrid, Spain
Enamoradaoff1
Tamaulipas, Mexico
violeta_232323
Madrid, Spain
kony125
Baja California Sur, Mexico
kalipe_11
Comunidad Autonoma de Cantabria, Spain
 
Status
pantxineta 38/M
MORDOR, Euskal Autonomia Erkidegoa , Spain
be free bb
Introduction
n tener ciber...relacciones me gusta hablar escuchar o leer y ver ademas de ser visto, no se muy bien que hago aqui pero me encanta hablar con las mujeres que andan por aqui....dime que buscas y veremos si nos podemos ayudar.

My Ideal Person y yo? soy ideal? hay alguien ideal? si! todos tenemos una persona ideal, pero muy dificil que nadie pueda cumplir todos nuestros deseos .....somos asi egoistas ....

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
extremoduro---bad religion---ac/dc

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
:?

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
si------jennifer lopez....................es una
diosa y seguro hay mil mujeres preciosas mas...

View more of pantxineta's responses

Information
  • 38 / male
  • MORDOR, Euskal Autonomia Erkidegoa, Spain
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: March 23, 1979
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 182-185 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: Spanish
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Either