panthr6 45 / M
"Looking for something exciting."
Carnegie, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 19, 2015

To view all of
panthr6's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view panthr6's photos, and thousands more!
  • 79,623 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,016,816 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Princesstoplay
Pennsylvania, United States
hotwife_patty
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
panthr6 45/M
Carnegie, Pennsylvania
Relaxing for the weekend. Lets have coffee.
Introduction
First of all, I'm not gay, Bi, or curious so please stop. I'm not phobic but honestly I just Like women.
That said,I'm very Civil, respectful, quiet at first, with a very entertaining sense of humor. I'm told my smile is wonderful and warm and that I'm very easy on the eyes. Though I have no pictures posted, I can send some if you send some. I don't feel comfortable advertising myself to everyone. I'm very discreet so if you like I will send you face pics or whatever but you have to ask.

My Ideal Person Fun, first and foremost, I want someone who is discreet and not looking for hubby. Available from time to time to have drinks or just get to know each other...whatever the case may be. I don't have an ethnicity preference because all women are beautiful. That said, contact me and let's see what we can do...It may even be fun.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Dark alley against a wall short skirt etc...

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, touching, kissing, Rubbing

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Not really.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of panthr6's responses

Information
  • 45 / male
  • Carnegie, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: June 12, 1972
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Black
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses