pantherotic 56 / M
"Looking for women who is fun and comfortable with her sexuality"
Chesterfield, Virginia, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: August 14, 2006

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view pantherotic's photos, and thousands more!
  • 90,671 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,013,789 Active Members!*
Friends Network
cockslut4u70
Arizona, United States
cum4me_girl
Herefordshire, United Kingdom
MsBV
Virginia, United States
 
Status
pantherotic 56/M
Chesterfield, Virginia
Introduction
I have a beautiful wife that I love very much. I have a wonderful relationship with my wife that is receptive to having threesoms (with women only). We are very happy with each other and looking for fun, friendly women to associate with. Your race, age (legal) marital status doen't matter. We look foward to meeting you.

My Ideal Person A women who is comfortable with her sexual needs, wants, and desire. A women who enjoy sex. A woman that will fill comfortable with our age, race, and marital status.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Prince. Parliament

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
NO.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of pantherotic's responses

Information
  • 56 / male
  • Chesterfield, Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: September 26, 1961
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Work with the public
Race: Black
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: