pantera682014 49 / F
"Hola ... te gusta la experiencia???? contactame!!!!!"
Chihuahua, Mexico
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Confirm ID
Last Visit: Within last 3 months

To view all of
pantera682014's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view pantera682014's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,635 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,743,674 Active Members!*
 
Status
pantera682014 49/F
Chihuahua, Chihuahua , Mexico
me encantan los rellenitos
Introduction
Me encanta el sexo, conocer personas, me ilusiona poder tener contacto con personas de otros estados o paises, considero que seria exitante el hecho de conocer formas diferentes de pensar

My Ideal Person Alguien romantico, que le guste el buen trato darlo y recibirlo, caballeroso(ya no hay superheroes), alguien con quien se pueda confiar y saber que siempre te apoyara

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
es grato escuchar un poco de musica en los momentos de seriedad
que se den

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, de todo, todo

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each, que le guste el sexo

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
no, tengo fantasias mas reales, pues practicamente seria
imposible que la realizara

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of pantera682014's responses

Information
  • 49 / female
  • Chihuahua, Mexico
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women, Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: October 30, 1968
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 162-165 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: empleada
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Other
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size:
Speaks: English, Spanish, ingles
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: Either