pampam4 58 / M
"Looking for female friends"
Florence, Kentucky, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 22, 2004

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view pampam4's photos, and thousands more!
  • 75,609 Members Online NOW!*
  • 129,155 New photos this week!
  • 85,223,021 Active Members!*
Friends Network
aprillee0406
Online NOW!
Ohio, United States
psnhoover69
Kentucky, United States
sweetandtasty4u4
Kentucky, United States
unladylike1962
Ohio, United States
 
Status
pampam4 58/M
Florence, Kentucky
Turn off your mind, relax,and float down-stream -Beatles
Introduction
I'd love to meet a woman with a sense of humor, who can be funny, but not silly. A woman who will laugh, and make me laugh. I'm a shy person, but can quickly take to people. I love time in the outdoors, long river, or lakefront walks, or time in the park. I'm a gentle, kind person, a good listener. It's not all about sex, I enjoy good, intelligent, witty, conversation. I've been told I'm fun and great to have around. I'm a hard worker, am not a liar, straight forward and up-front, no b. s. Please don't be judgmental of why I'm here. I'm here to meet new people, and once you get to know me, you'll like me. I'm a standard member, so you must initiate first contact. Standard members cannot send flirts, or send e-mails. I look forward to hearing from you. Send an e-mail, lets at least chat. I can't do pictures on this site, but will send out. Hang out on instant messenger alot.

My Ideal Person I'm looking for women who has the same needs as me, outdoor activities, moon-lit walks, romance. Someone who will respect me too, as I respect them. I want to get to know you, any size, any shape, any color. A woman with a sense of humor, who can laugh, and make me laugh. Discretion is a must. You must be a good listener, I like to talk. I'd like to chat with anyone, drop me a line. As comfortable in shorts and a t-shirt, as a shirt and tie.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Light Bondage, Threesomes, Blindfolds

View more of pampam4's responses

Information
  • 58 / male
  • Florence, Kentucky, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: October 23, 1959
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: self-employed
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: