pamordt 56 / M
"Me encanta ser seducido..... y complacer"
Santa Tecla, El Salvador
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: June 1, 2009

To view all of
pamordt's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view pamordt's photos, and thousands more!
  • 86,001 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,757,187 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_terriercita
Managua, Nicaragua
alejandragolos2
antiguo cuscatlan, El Salvador
rm_AmorPolly3
Distrito Federal, Mexico
gatitasexy2292
soltera, El Salvador
sexyerotica1
MEXICO, Distrito Federal
 
Status
pamordt 56/M
Santa Tecla, , El Salvador
Introduction
Busco una dama especial,

Me gustaria una compaƱera sexual discreta. Me encanta el sexo. NO busco una relacion, solo una complice

Me encanta complacer, ser seducido y seducir.... buscame

My Ideal Person Una mujer que disfrute tanto dado como recibiendo, que no sea exigente con el tiempo y que no quiera uana relacion seria, solo compartoir cuando es posible dando tanto como recibiendo placer abundantemente

A special lady who enjoy sex so much as well giving than receiving pleasure, not demanding with time neither searching a serious relationship. Someone who just been willing to give as well receive as most pleasure as possible when we can

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Mis fantasias ...... nunca terminan!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A dark back alley, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Fetishes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Blindfolds, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Nunca,

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of pamordt's responses

Information
  • 56 / male
  • Santa Tecla, El Salvador
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 1, 1962
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Married
Height: 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
My Trophy Case: