palman6969 57 / F
"WIFE looking 4 boy toy husband PRESCREEN all GUYS"
Montclair, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 14, 2013

To view all of
palman6969's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view palman6969's photos, and thousands more!
  • 57,603 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,051,829 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Tscheili
Upper Austria, Austria
Claremontman01
California, United States
NativeNico
California, United States
hung197619
California, United States
Heathcliff4012
California, United States
rm_kobecam8
California, United States
rm_Blackzoro11
North Carolina, United States
sexyroy777
California, United States
 
Status
palman6969 57/F
Montclair, California
Introduction
Hi we r a couple and we r swingers my wife is looking 4 an on going thing with a HOT GOOD LOOKING GUY ever 1 calls it FWB we r not looking 4 a 1 night stand we can get that at the swinger club what she looking 4 is some 1 she can tex and talk 2 on her cell but there r some things u need 2 know about her LIKES & DISLIKES
1. Young hot & good looking with a nice body
2. NO HAIR on your CHEST it a turn off
3. Like 2 have fun like going 2 ( Dinner 4 Drinks & what ever after, Concerts, Comedy Shows, Going 2 the Lake with are Sea Doo, Swinger Clubs,)over all just be a fun guys who like having fun IN & OUT of the BED ROOM
so if u think this is you then plzzzzzzz e-mail use and let see

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Unsure/Prefer not to say

View more of palman6969's responses

Information
  • 57 / female
  • Montclair, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: November 19, 1960
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 3 in / 160-162 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 36 / 80 B
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Other Hair Color
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel