pakrat1 50 / 49 / C
"Fun couple looking for a straight male for a 3sum"
Garden City, South Carolina, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 7, 2001

To view all of
pakrat1's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view pakrat1's photos, and thousands more!
  • 87,620 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,435,709 Active Members!*
pakrat1 50/C
Garden City, South Carolina
interested in company.....I'd love to give him the pleasure of seeing me pleased by another man and himself
We are a happy long term married couple of 26 awesome years! We have been exploring my husbands desire/fantasy of me experiencing great pleasures derived by being with another man and him watching and or becoming involved also. He is straight and a great tag team partner, always with my pleasure in mind. He is not looking for nor curious about any male to male pleasure so please just be respectful of that even if you are bi and everything will be great!! Just try to make me feel like the only woman on the planet for the whole night +. or at least for a little while lol I'm 45 years young, long hair, brown eyes, 5' 2 1/4" tall 184 lbs with curves in nice places. Fun loving & excited with life! A real woman, not knock dead gorgeous but I have a cuteness about me, hubby says nice to look at. Hopefully I will greet you with a smile that will make you feel welcomed. We'd love to hear from you if you think you would like to explore fulfilling this fantasy with us It will be worth it for the right person.

Warning: Any institutions or individuals - You DO NOT have permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this

My Ideal Person Single men , attached men and married gentlemen WITH their wives permission are who we would like to hear from. We want a safe clean, respectful, fun male 19 to 40 (may consider others) that will make my pleasure his first priority and to share me with my husband, for awesome moments possibly leading into a great night or night AND morning of fun enjoyable sex . Must be open to straight safe (condoms) sex fun. If you are interested in meeting with us, then by all means email us. Please include at the very least a current face pic of yourself we can work out the rest once we establish some kind of connection.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
in a steam room on a cold marble floor

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Threesomes, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of pakrat1's responses

  • 50/49 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Garden City, South Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Men
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Woman only has sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: February 11, 1968 August 17, 1968
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm 5 ft 2 in
Body Type: Average Ample
Smoking: I'm a cigar/pipe smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Occupation: Other Other
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 C
Hair Color: Brown Prefer not to say
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Inconsistent/Variable Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None None