pajarocarpinteo3 68 / M
"Good older to olders only"
guayaquil, costa inter-media, Ecuador
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
pajarocarpinteo3's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view pajarocarpinteo3's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,577 Members Online NOW!*
  • 115,181 New photos this week!
  • 84,356,328 Active Members!*
 
Status
pajarocarpinteo3 68/M
guayaquil, costa inter-media , Ecuador
Introduction
Serio discreto fraterno contento con mi apariencia y personalidad, buen jinete algo celoso bailador y divertido, me gustan Mayorcitos, regalones, Querendones, ternurosos, serios, estables, seguros, nada de plumas

My Ideal Person Senior o maduro passivo, muy caliente en la cama,tipo anglo, o caucasico, o latino claro, calor, comportamiento social respetuoso, sin quiebres o amaneramientos penosos, buena charla, Apropiada vestimenta, disponible de tiempo.-

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Sexo en el agua, mar, rios, piscinas, jakussies, cascadas,
en los ba˝os turcos, saunas, lagunas. hacerle sexo a una persona
que se ponga sotana o vestido de curas sin ropa interior

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, An airplane, A movie theatre, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, An elevator, Anywhere, sobre la mesa del comedor. Un omnbuss nocturno con pasajeros.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Anal Sex, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
NO. Pero me excita cualquiera con buen cuerpo, nalgas senos, de piel blanca o rosada y de cara o aspecto agradable
y de ojos sinceros.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of pajarocarpinteo3's responses

Information
  • 68 / male
  • guayaquil, costa inter-media, Ecuador
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: March 22, 1950
Travels to: manta, costa inter-media
Hometown: alborada, guayas
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: empleo p├║blico
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: Spanish
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: