paintman5 60 / M
Sydney, Nova Scotia, Canada
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: November 30, 2003

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view paintman5's photos, and thousands more!
  • 70,667 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,188 New photos this week!
  • 83,291,820 Active Members!*
Friends Network
paintman5 60/M
Sydney, Nova Scotia , Canada
5'10" tall, about 210 lbs, short hair I like the outdoors, I like to stop at a pub for a beer and a game of pool.
I live in the industrial Cape Breton area but travel the province of N.S. on a regular basis. I'm only a standard member and cannot send an email so if you want you can sent me your email address and then we can chat

My Ideal Person I would like to meet someone who can be discreet because I'm married with children. I would like to try something to give a little spice in my life. So lets give it a try.
Looking to meet someone in the Dartmouth area. I travel there alot with my job.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Two women at the same time that are into each other also

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, like to try some of these

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, A little of each

View more of paintman5's responses

  • 60 / male
  • Sydney, Nova Scotia, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 10, 1958
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Married
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Business (Management)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses