pager21 73 / M
"looking to play."
Orlando area, Florida, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 7, 2012

To view all of
pager21's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view pager21's photos, and thousands more!
  • 74,932 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,424,521 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
Online NOW!
Virginia, United States
Florida, United States
pager21 73/M
Orlando area, Florida
OK I am going to try this site one more time. I was not going to due to the fact In the past few years I have only met a very few people on here that are for real. The ones I have met have been alot of fun to be with, so if you are for real then lets talk and see where it goes.
I am very clean, discrete and DD/F was tested last month and was tested Neg. So if you are into bare back fun then that is fine with me, if not the I do not mind playing safe.
I am a very open minded discreet,straight, single white male looking for NSA fun. Looking to be a 3rd in your 3some, or for the wife while hubby watches. I am DD free you be the same.The VA checks my blood every 90days. Looking for couples to add as friends in and out of bed. enjoy going out to dinner then come home for a little adult fun.
I would also like to say that i enjoy a round of golf as much as sex.

My Ideal Person I am no longer going to keep my membership as gold. but only as a standard member, too many want-bees. if you are interested drop me a line then I can and will get back to you.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

View more of pager21's responses

  • 73 / male
  • Orlando area, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: June 21, 1944
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, German
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts