paddleboardman 55 / M
"I'm looking for friends to enjoy. I can host at the Beach"
Pismo Beach CA, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 6, 2013

To view all of
paddleboardman's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view paddleboardman's photos, and thousands more!
  • 59,342 Members Online NOW!*
  • 133,060 New photos this week!
  • 84,193,464 Active Members!*
Friends Network
fyrcatz
California, United States
TinaG661
California, United States
BlissBunnies
California, United States
Just_Me867
California, United States
UnrulyAngel
California, United States
maryapple4
Sao Paulo, Brazil
Bridget_and_Mike
California, United States
xgorjessx
Washington, United States
sexyncurios69
California, United States
 
Status
paddleboardman 55/M
Pismo Beach CA, California
looking for friends
Introduction
I enjoy spending my weekends doing outdoor activities and being with friends, I live at the beach and love it, I stay active and try to work out. I'm a smart a?? In fun and not hurtful ways. I work in the wine and spirits industry but not a drinker, I enjoy a beer or a something with food and friends but Moderation is best. I'm looking for a partner and best friend that is open and isn't afraid to communicate, I like a "glass half full" kind of lady that is happy inside and out. Someone that is comfortable in a variety of situations and willing to try new things. Someone with confidence; a good communicator. Sense of humor a must! I hope I have learned from my mistakes and I want to start new. If you are open to watching the sunset at the beach, Hike on Sunday afternoon or dressing up for dinner, spending time with good friends or just sit and enjoy each other company and talk. Then look at me and understand I want a best friend, partner and more. I not into the bars or the dating games.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of paddleboardman's responses

Information
  • 55 / male
  • Pismo Beach CA, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: November 5, 1962
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Life
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: